How to delete student Last Modified On: 2019-03-25 18:05:47.912685

HOW TO DELETE A STUDENT

The following are the steps to delete a student(s):

On the Sidebar, select "Users"

For mobile phones: Press on menu

Click on “Student”

For mobile phones: Click on "Users" then "Students"

Click on the down arrow to view a list of class levels

For mobile phones: Click on the down arrow to view a list of class levels

Select the class level from the list

Click on down arrow first to view list of classes

For mobile phones: Click on down arrow first to view list of classes

Select the class from the list

You can delete a student(s) by using the following ways:

i. Click on “delete” from the table

ii. Click on “view” to review student information in detail before deleting

After reviewing, Click on “delete”

Select the reason of deleting the student from the system, example; pregnancy

For mobile phones: Select the reason of deleting the student from the system, example; pregnancy

Click on “Submit change”

For mobile phones: Click on “Submit change”

 

Note: When the process is completed successfully, a success notification will appear at the top-right corner of the system