How to delete teacher Last Modified On: 2019-03-25 18:22:50.773351

HOW TO DELETE A TEACHER

The following are the steps to delete a teacher(s):

On the Sidebar, select "Users"

For mobile phones: Press on menu

Click on “Teachers”

For mobile phones: Click on "Users" then "Teachers"

Click “Delete” on the respective teachers' profile

For mobile phones:

Select the reason for deleting Teacher’s profile example; “Transferred”

For mobile phones:

Click on “Submit Change” to save the changes

For mobile phones:

 

Note: A success notification will appear at the top-right corner, otherwise repeat all the procedures carefully.